Thu, Sep 24
Christus House
Childhood Favorite - Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup Dinner
Ooey Gooey Cheesy!
Share
Tue, Oct 06
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Thu, Oct 08
Christus House
Walking Tacos for Dinner
Taco in a Bag!
Share
Tue, Oct 13
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Tue, Oct 20
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Thu, Oct 22
Christus House
Breakfast for Dinner
BREAKFAST FOR DINNER! EGGBAKE, PANCAKES, FRENCH TOAST BAKE, SAUSAGE LINKS, FRUIT, YOGURT AND GRANOLA!
Share
Tue, Oct 27
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Tue, Nov 03
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Thu, Nov 05
Christus House
Scalloped Potatoes & Ham Dinner
Potatoes and Ham.....what could be better?
Share
Mon, Nov 16
On Campus
Treat Week - Tabling on Campus
Join us throughout the week of November 16-20 on campus!
Share
Thu, Nov 19
Christus House
Dollar Dinner - Thanksgiving Style!!!!
Join us for Dollar Dinner full of comfort food! We will be preparing a Thanksgiving meal for you to enjoy all for just $1.00!
Share
Time is TBD
Christus House
Bible Study
Share
Tue, Sep 22
Common Cup Coffeehouse
Common Cup Tuesdays!
Share
Thu, Sep 10
Christus House
Pizza Dinner
It's Pizza Time!
Share
Thu, Aug 27
Christus House
Welcome Back Grill Out
Who doesn't like FREE food?!
Share
Fri, Aug 21
Christus House
Bonfire & Bingo!
Bonfire and Bingo.....who could ask for more?!
Share
Wed, Aug 19
Christus House
First Day Floats
Need a cool treat to start out the school year?
Share
Mon, Jun 29
Christus House
STAY TUNED!!!!!
Summer is almost half over already and that means gearing up for a FANTASTIC school year! Be watching our Facebook page and website for some AWESOME things to come!!!!
Share
Wed, Jun 24
Zoom
Kahoot Night via Zoom (1)
Join us for a Virtual Kahoot Night!
Share
Fri, Jun 19
Christus House
Adopt a Highway (1)
Help us keep our roadsides clean and enjoy a treat with us afterwards!
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Zoom
Kahoot Night via Zoom
Join us for a Virtual Kahoot Night!
Share
Fri, Apr 10
Residential Life Office & Christus House
Giving of Grocery Gift Cards
Need help with groceries? Want to donate to the cause of helping others?
Share
Wed, Apr 01
Lumin at U of M - Morris
Virtual Worship
Join our Campus Community Coordinator, Katie as she goes facebook live for worship. Sing along, hear a devotion, and spend time in prayer over facebook.
Share
Thu, Mar 12
Christus House
Worship
Join us for singing praises and talking about the Bible with one another
Share
Wed, Mar 11
TMC
Coffee and Conversation
Find Katie in the TMC!
Share
Thu, Mar 05
Ch
Appetizers Dollar Dinner
The favorites are coming back!
Share
Wed, Mar 04
Christus House
Move Night
Share
Thu, Feb 20
Christus House
Dollar Dinner
Potatoes and Ham.....what could be better?
Share
Fri, Feb 14
Christus House
Valentine's Bingo Night
Bring your Valentine to the Christus House for a little Bingo fun!
Share
Thu, Feb 06
Christus House
Chili Dollar Dinner
It's chili time!
Share
Thu, Jan 23
Christus House
Dollar Dinner Pizza
It's Pizza Time!
Share
Tue, Jan 21
Christus House
Welcome Back Cocoa & Canvas
Enjoy some canvas painting while sipping a hot cup of cocoa!
Share
Wed, Dec 18
Christus House
Christmas Worship!
Let's sing and eat pie!
Share
Mon, Dec 16
Christus House
Winter Pie Week - Finals Week
Join us throughout Finals Week for some pie and Christmas Goodies anytime from 1:00pm-10:00pm Monday - Thursday!
Share
Thu, Dec 12
Christus House
Barbecue Dollar Dinner
The last Dollar Dinner before Winter Break!
Share
Thu, Dec 05
Christus House
Cocoa, Canvas & Conversation
Share
Wed, Dec 04
Christus House
Holiday Baking
Get in on some baking and taste testing of some of our favorite holiday treats!
Share
Thu, Nov 21
Christus House
Worship
We'll gather at the Christus House (110 Columbia Ave.) and worship together. Join us!
Share
Fri, Nov 15
Christus House
BINGO NIGHT!
Come win some great prizes!!!!!
Share
Thu, Nov 14
Christus House
Dollar Dinner - Thanksgiving Style!
Join us for Dollar Dinner hosted by Trinity Lutheran Church of Cyrus! They will be preparing a Thanksgiving meal for you to enjoy all for just $1.00!
Share
Tue, Nov 05
Christus House
Worship
Join us at the Christus House (110 Columbia Ave.) to sing songs of praise, talk about the Bible, and join in fellowship with one another.
Share
Mon, Nov 04
Christus House
Movie Night & Discussion
Join us for a movie, pizza and discussions! We'll talk about how the movie watched relates to our lives and how we can incorporate what we've learned into our daily lives. The night will be filled with fellowship and fun!
Share
Thu, Oct 31
Christus House
Spaghetti Dollar Dinner
Join us for our Halloween Dinner of Spaghetti and Meatballs! While you're here help hand out candy to kids that stop by!
Share
Sat, Oct 26
Christus House
Adopt a Highway
Help us keep our roadsides clean and enjoy a treat with us afterwards!
Share
Thu, Oct 24
Christus House
Worship
Join us for worship at the Christus House (110 Columbia Ave.) All are welcome!
Share
Wed, Oct 23
Christus House
Pumpkin Painting, Carving & Decorating!
Share
Thu, Oct 17
Christus House
Life in Occupied Territory: The Story of one Palestinian Christian
Come find out more about how Palestinian Christians are living in Occupied Territory and how it has effected their lives.
Share
Thu, Oct 17
Christus House
Dollar Dinner
Enjoy the taste of an authentic Palestinian Middle Eastern Meal!
Share
Tue, Oct 08
Christus House
Worship
We'll sing worship songs together, talk about the Bible, and share in a time of prayer. Join us!
Share
Thu, Oct 03
Christus House
Dollar Dinner
BREAKFAST FOR DINNER! EGGBAKE, PANCAKES, FRENCH TOAST BAKE, SAUSAGE LINKS, FRUIT, YOGURT AND GRANOLA!
Share
Thu, Sep 26
Christus House
Worship
We'll sing songs of praise and talk about the Bible together. Come for a time of worship and fellowship with juice, hot chocolate, coffee, and treats provided.
Share
ABOUT US

LuMin Morris is a community that accepts and supports stduents in faith and discipleship.

We help students to actively share God's love and compassion.

ADDRESS

320-589-4554

 

110 Columbia Ave
Morris, MN 56267

 

ummlcm@morris.umn.edu

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2019 by AMANDA. Proudly created with Wix.com